Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> Working Women
Rant about my job- professional photographer
1  2  3  Next

amother
Bronze

Post Mon, Oct 12 2015, 5:45 am
I am a professional photographer. This is my parnassah. I feed my family through this money. I just feel the need to put some information out there about professional photography due to the misconceptions and constant bashing.

There are many types of photographers, and they are on many different levels. There are some that charge $50 a shoot and give all the images on a cd. For the most part those photographers are not the most skilled in the field and most of them do not edit their pictures. A lot of people are perfectly happy with this type of photography.