Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> Inquiries & Offers
Rate for doing college papers

amazingmommy

Post Fri, Jun 24 2016, 5:01 pm
How much would you pay /(charge) for someone do your college papers?

nywife

Post Fri, Jun 24 2016, 5:06 pm
I know this isn't the answer you're looking for but don't do it. Don't be the writer or the payer. If its discovered that it's not your original work you will face disciplinary action including possible suspension from the program. Don't do it.

eschaya

Post Fri, Jun 24 2016, 5:10 pm
Um, this doesn't sound very ethical. Or legal.

tichellady

Post Fri, Jun 24 2016, 5:13 pm
This is not allowed halakhically.

sequoia

Post Fri, Jun 24 2016, 5:14 pm
As a tutor, I have turned down such jobs in the past. It's wrong and unethical, on both sides.

amazingmommy

Post Fri, Jun 24 2016, 5:15 pm
Your right everyone, thanks!

tigerwife

Post Fri, Jun 24 2016, 6:22 pm
I know someone who hired a writer to do her thesis (makes you have lots of faith in our grads Wink ). She said she paid hundreds of dollars for it and it was so awful she had to redo it herself. Lesson learned:

notshanarishona

Post Fri, Jun 24 2016, 7:48 pm
I wouldn't do it.

BasMelech120

Post Fri, Jun 24 2016, 8:02 pm
Disappointed to see this here... As a graduate student, I would never do this. I'd rather do the work, stay up late to write, and edit again and again rather than know that I'd be submitting something that is not my work. I wouldn't feel good about receiving my diploma that way...