Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> Working Women
Spinoff - office work without degree how much do you make
1  2  Next

amother
Coral

Post Sun, Jan 01 2017, 7:45 pm
if u are a secretary bookkeeper office manager admin associate medical biller etc how much do u make what are your hours.

I am a bookkeeper. I work 30 hrs a week in brooklyn and make 46k a yr. 2 weeks paid vacation but no other benefits

amother
Plum

Post Sun, Jan 01 2017, 10:33 pm
I do medical billing in lkwd. work about 9.30-2.30 daily (approx 26 hours per week)- salary appox 48k + (fully paid single health insurance) per year. I have no formal schooling. training is done on the job.

amother
Ivory

Post Sun, Jan 01 2017, 11:36 pm
Office manager, 20 hours a week, 30k. New york

amother
Gray

Post Mon, Jan 02 2017, 3:02 am
I manage an American company's Israel branch. I happen to put in a huge amount of hours but it's salaried so I can do less any day I want. I work from home as does the team I manage. 100% flexibility. $35K.

Surprise

Post Mon, Jan 02 2017, 5:06 am
amother wrote:
I do medical billing in lkwd. work about 9.30-2.30 daily (approx 26 hours per week)- salary appox 48k + (fully paid single health insurance) per year. I have no formal schooling. training is done on the job.

Hi can you please pm me about your job? Do you work from home? Do you know if they're looking to hire? Thanks

Surprise

Post Mon, Jan 02 2017, 5:07 am
If you know of any job -computer work etc that can be done from home, please pm me. Thank you!

amother
Firebrick

Post Mon, Jan 02 2017, 10:37 am
im looking for a job in brooklyn. why are so many places offering $16 an hour? (im not talking about a entry level position)

HonesttoGod

Post Mon, Jan 02 2017, 10:49 am
That sounds nice to me.
I work the same hours, 6 years experience and high office position and earn less than that.

amother
Orange

Post Mon, Jan 02 2017, 11:02 am
amother wrote: