Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> Health & Wellness -> Healthy Lifestyle/ Weight Loss/ Exercise
Anyone doing weight watchers now?
  1  2  3  4  5  6  Next

amother
Floralwhite

Post Mon, Jan 22 2018, 10:36 pm
I just started this new freestyle program. Have some questions.... anyone doing it now?

amother
Tangerine

Post Mon, Jan 22 2018, 10:52 pm
I just started so I am no expert... but I love their website. Use the connect feature and ask the expert to get your questions answered.

amother
Lime

Post Mon, Jan 22 2018, 11:29 pm
I am. What's your concern?

amother
Floralwhite

Post Thu, Jan 25 2018, 7:52 am
I have not downloaded the app yet so I'm at a disadvantage.

Can I have unlimited eggs,tuna on the new plan?

If I am mixing a few veggies with tuna and eggs is the whole thing 0 points?

Which turkey roll slices are zero points?

Please tell me what you eat on shabbos!

Thanks!

real

Post Thu, Jan 25 2018, 8:41 am
I am on it. You have to download the app because it is soo much easier. Not all veggies are free, some have points- like avocado, certain corn and some others.
You can eat as much tuna as you want. I looked up shabbos food before shabbos so I knew how many points things were. Challah is 3 points a piece, cholent is 5 points,. The app has everything!

Turkey bacon from Empire is 1 point per piece. Chicken cutlets without breading is 0 points. Eggs you can have as many as you want. You also have weekly points so I use like 10 extra points for shabbos freebees

real

Post Thu, Jan 25 2018, 8:42 am
I went around trader joes and costco scanning all the food I wanted to eat and bought what I thought I can handle(point wise)

amother
Firebrick

Post Thu, Jan 25 2018, 4:24 pm
I looked up in the app the carvel drink I use to buy. It was soo good. It is 79 points! that means I can't eat for over three days if I want to drink it!

Raisin

Post Thu, Jan 25 2018, 4:45 pm