Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> The Social Scene -> Chit Chat
What made you smile today?
1  2  Next

Jewishfoodie

Post Thu, Feb 22 2018, 10:04 pm
I saw a bus driver bring his bus to a full stop, and send his "bus monitor" out to help an elderly man with a walker cross the street, when the walker got stuck in a pothole.

Mi K'amcha Yisrael!

These moments give me hope for the future.

I also once witnessed a woman pay someone else's grocery bill (on account) while she paid for hers as well...

It was so beautiful.

tiger88

Post Thu, Feb 22 2018, 10:25 pm
I got a 67 on this test I studied for hours but my grade was the above the class average. So I smiled

Sunny Days

Post Thu, Feb 22 2018, 10:44 pm
my 7 month old rolled over! b'H!

flowerpower

Post Thu, Feb 22 2018, 10:53 pm
My toddler cheering herself on every time she stood alone.

My daughter reading the Spotlight magazine patiently to her sister.

rainbow

Post Thu, Feb 22 2018, 10:59 pm
Not today. Hopefully tomorrow.

gold21

Post Thu, Feb 22 2018, 11:00 pm
My son told me that he was picked 8th out of 27 for baseball today in yeshiva, and that he got two RBIs Tongue Out I find the whole baseball culture, which my boys have introduced me to, funny and interesting. It made me smile, so that's good. Cool

Last edited by gold21 on Fri, Feb 23 2018, 2:26 am; edited 1 time in total

mommmmmmmmmmy

Post Thu, Feb 22 2018, 11:19 pm

Last edited by mommmmmmmmmmy on Wed, Feb 28 2018, 6:49 am; edited 1 time in total

pooki

Post Thu, Feb 22 2018, 11:26 pm
My trip to amazing savings

naturalmom5

Post Thu, Feb 22 2018, 11:31 pm
The comment about being classy on the toes thread LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

animeme

Post Fri, Feb 23 2018, 12:07 am
My ASD child did a new mainstream activity that involved being off schedle and in a new environment, voluntarily, and did well and enjoyed.

Thank you for this topic, Jewishfoodie.

anonymrs