Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> Working Women
I'm an Amazon seller AMA
1  2  Next

amother
Scarlet

Post Wed, Nov 07 2018, 9:53 am
I will respond If I can when I get a chance.

kinda busy

flowerpower

Post Wed, Nov 07 2018, 10:00 am
What do you sell?

amother
Puce

Post Wed, Nov 07 2018, 10:03 am
Do you sell something unique?
Are you successful?
Are you self-taught or did you learn the ropes by working for an Amazon business?
Do you have any employees?
Do you make them sign a non-compete agreement?

amother
Lemon

Post Wed, Nov 07 2018, 10:14 am
How long have you been doing it? What is the avg amount you earn per sale? How much volume to you need to make it worth it? Where do you find items to buy/how do you know which ones are going to sell?

amother
Burgundy

Post Wed, Nov 07 2018, 10:19 am
My husband and I are trying to get into this right now. We are having a really hard time finding a product that brings us any profit. Iyou have any suggestions? We are taking the ASM course together right now. My husband is extremely good at business but for whatever reason past couple have not been successful.still working on one that will God willing to turn out to be good but is taking much longer than we thought so looking to get into this. If you have any words of wisdom or advice it would be a huge chesedas we really need this to be our income for right now even though we know it will take months to build it up.

amother
Burgundy

Post Wed, Nov 07 2018, 10:33 am
I have posted with my real name before so I really don't want to use my sn. If there is any way you would consider being in touch through a private email address I would really appreciate it. we do have a few people that are in this already there are advising us but they are my husband's friends and not mine so I would love to hear from somebody but it's actually successful at this. Thanks!

amother
Brunette