Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> Computers, Phones and Devices -> Social Media
Most interesting Instagram Frum Fashion Influencers?
1  2  Next

amother
OP

Post Mon, Apr 20 2020, 8:32 pm
Im bored.

Who are the most interesting Instagram frum fashion influencers, with great classy taste?

tia

sweetdimples

Post Mon, Apr 20 2020, 8:34 pm
Charlene Aminoff

amother
OP

Post Mon, Apr 20 2020, 8:56 pm
Who else?

Im a novice (bored now).

Do popular Fashion Influences comment on each others Instagram posts?

amother
Wheat

Post Mon, Apr 20 2020, 9:10 pm
Fashion impact
Esteez
Bird_by_Tzippi

They aren’t necessarily fashion bloggers but they have clothing businesses and are very entertaining

amother
Brunette

Post Mon, Apr 20 2020, 9:14 pm
I recently started to peep into instagram and I don't know what to make of these 'frum fashionistas'. The amount of makeup is almost clownlike and everything's tight and covering the bare minimum with stilletos and very long sheitel to match. Why would I want to emulate this?

Einikel

Post Mon, Apr 20 2020, 9:15 pm
amother [ Brunette ] wrote:
I recently started to peep into instagram and I don't know what to make of these 'frum fashionistas'. The amount of makeup is almost clownlike and everything's tight and covering the bare minimum with stilletos and very long sheitel to match. Why would I want to emulate this?
LOL LOL LOL

amother
OP

Post Mon, Apr 20 2020, 9:21 pm
amother [ Wheat ] wrote:
Fashion impact
Esteez
Bird_by_Tzippi

They aren’t necessarily fashion bloggers but they have clothing businesses and are very entertaining

Thanks!

I like the byrd_by_tzippy one.

Once Im browsing and fantasizing, I only like to look at Vogue magazine (or better) looking people.

amother
Ruby

Post Mon, Apr 20 2020, 9:40 pm

Who said you should want to emulate this?
Why are you hijacking OP’s post with your own agenda?
She’s bored and asked a question.