Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> Shopping
Bras for dummies

amother
OP

Post Sun, May 03 2020, 1:16 am
I've been wearing bras for more than 20 years and still have no idea what I want, like, need, look good in. I don't know what all the different types mean, what they're good for. I do know that I desperately need new bras.

The last few times I went for a fitting they looked at me and gave me minimizers. I do not have a large bra size, never did. I was always 34-36 b or c. I never loved what I walked out with.

I like a lot of support. I like a small look. And a nice shape. I always feel droopy, bouncy, and like the sides bulge out. or there are creases in the cup. I do not wear very fitted or tailored clothing. I am a very comfortable type of gal. I prefer one type that will work with just about anything.

Another problem, I am petite, so there is not a lot of space between my shoulders and where the cups start. So I have the straps on the smallest when I buy them, and then when they inevitably stretch a few days or weeks later, I can't make them any smaller. Is there a solution for this?

I want to order a million on line to try on at home and find some that I love. Please spam me with your favorite styles, best tips, best advice. Thank you.

Window

Post Sun, May 03 2020, 4:44 am
Call orchard corset in the litter East side. Frum woman- absolute expert in bras. She can fit you over the phone (you measure yourself) and she ships for free. Good prices too.