Home

Free virtual Challah Bake with Tamar Ansh

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Forum -> Recipe Collection -> Challah and Breads


View latest: 24h 48h 72h


merelyme




 
 
 
 

Post  Thu, Oct 29 2020, 2:28 pm
I saw this advertised and am posting here in case anyone's interested.
I'm not connected with this event and have no further info, but it's free!
-----------------

FREE VIRTUAL CHALLAH BAKE EVENT with TAMAR ANSH
Author of the bestselling challah book, A Taste of Challah

“Bringing Challah Back Home”

Thursday November 5th, 2020!

Time:
11:30am (EST)
8:30am (PST)
6:30pm (Israel)


Sign up for a FREE challah bake event online with Tamar Ansh!!
https://shabbos.jerusalemchallahcenter.com/

Next weekend is the famous Shabbat Project and since we cannot all bake challah together, let’s come together virtually!

Tamar Ansh will be hosting a live virtual challah bake event, complete with hafrashas challah, moving tefillot, song 🎶 & dance💃!!

Also featuring:
Rebbetzin Tzippora Heller-Gottlieb
Chief Rabbi Warren Goldstein
And brand new “Generational Challah” video!
Back to top
Recent Topics

Page 1 of 1 View latest: 24h 48h 72h


Post new topic   Reply to topic    Forum -> Recipe Collection -> Challah and Breads

Related Topics Replies Last Post
Bake clay or paint
by amother
1 Today at 5:25 am View last post
Where in monsey area to replace glass on challah board?
by amother
4 Mon, Jan 18 2021, 11:54 am View last post
Virtual assistant for ecommerce business
by amother
8 Sun, Jan 17 2021, 12:35 am View last post
Would you bake for Purim now?
by amother
9 Thu, Jan 14 2021, 9:49 pm View last post
Reb. Kolodetsky Hafrashas Challah 17 Wed, Jan 13 2021, 6:14 pm View last post