Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> Shopping
Snapfish help

amother
OP

Post Mon, Jan 25 2021, 7:16 pm
This is my first time ordering photos from snapfish and I’m confused. They want $41 just in shipping charges (ordered 750 4x6 prints). Does this make any sense?!

Frumme

Post Mon, Jan 25 2021, 7:30 pm
Are you using one of their promo codes?

FREESHIP29 Free lowest price shipping on orders $29 or more

JNPT250 250 4x6 prints for $22.99, including shipping

See if either of those fixes your issue

amother
OP

Post Mon, Jan 25 2021, 7:33 pm
Frumme wrote:
Are you using one of their promo codes?

FREESHIP29 Free lowest price shipping on orders $29 or more

JNPT250 250 4x6 prints for $22.99, including shipping

See if either of those fixes your issue

I used a different promo that gave me $43 off, so that’s probably better than the FREESHIP29
Do you know if I’m able to use JNPT250 on more than one order? Cuz if so I’ll split into a few orders and use that code a few times..

amother
Ruby

Post Mon, Jan 25 2021, 8:03 pm
That's how they work. They give you many free prints (100 4×6 on the app) but catch you on the shipping.

thunderstorm

Post Mon, Jan 25 2021, 8:08 pm
I get 100 free prints a month by using their app and I stick to that. So all I pay is shipping and the more photos you have the higher the shipping will be.

Frumme

Post Mon, Jan 25 2021, 8:09 pm
amother [ OP ] wrote:
I used a different promo that gave me $43 off, so that’s probably better than the FREESHIP29
Do you know if I’m able to use JNPT250 on more than one order? Cuz if so I’ll split into a few orders and use that code a few times..

Here are the terms

Quote: