Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> The Social Scene
Bais rochel satmar BP memories
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next

amother
OP

Post Sun, Jul 04 2021, 11:53 am
Anyone here? Hi

Not ready to post the year I graduated but going back a nice amount of years.

De besta mosdos oif de mark...

Anyone willing to chime in with memories?

amother
Camellia

Post Sun, Jul 04 2021, 12:09 pm
Bai's ruchel bura park, dee beats moisdas zee shtite shark....

amother
Camellia

Post Sun, Jul 04 2021, 12:12 pm
Are you in my grade? Color war:
צוועליף יאר זאלסטו ציילן פון ווען די ביסט אריינגעקימען אין די ערשטע קלאס

amother
Jasmine

Post Sun, Jul 04 2021, 1:06 pm
so far back, where it is now ateres Chaya there was an actual yard?... and tons of games of mechanayim going at once in the yard, and if you dare run in after the second bell.

amother
Sienna

Post Sun, Jul 04 2021, 1:26 pm
Mrs. Kleinman was still principal so I am guessing that y'all are younger. Did you have Mrs. Honig for your principal? She was my eighth and tenth grade teacher and was awesome so no surprise that she became principal.
Did you have Mrs. Steinwurtzel for english? I dont think I will ever forget her with her demanding to know who is the madman of the story. LOL

amother
Camellia

Post Sun, Jul 04 2021, 1:28 pm
amother [ Sienna ] wrote:
Mrs. Kleinman was still principal so I am guessing that y'all are younger. Did you have Mrs. Honig for your principal? She was my eighth and tenth grade teacher and was awesome so no surprise that she became principal.
Did you have Mrs. Steinwurtzel for english? I dont think I will ever forget her with her demanding to know who is the madman of the story. LOL

Are you my grade?? My classmate/grademate answered her hoping she won't hear that she's the madman. Boy was she MAD! LOL. She said it pretty low but too loud for her to hear. LOL

amother
NeonYellow

Post Sun, Jul 04 2021, 1:30 pm