Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> Inquiries & Offers -> Lakewood, Toms River & Jackson related Inquiries
Please help -Obgyn
1  2  Next

amother
OP

Post Sun, May 22 2022, 8:09 pm
I'm new to lakewood.
A few months ago my neighbors were discussing OBs and they mentioned there a new one in town that delivers in toms river community hospital. He's supposed to be great. At the time it was not applicable to me so I don't remember who it was. Do any of you know who it could be?

Do you know of a good OB thats chilled and treats pregnancy as a healthy blessing and not a medical complication?

From the many ppl I know in lakewood most seem not to be too happy with their dr for some reason.
If you are happy please chime in and tell me who you use.
I'm around three months in and have still not seen a dr yet.

Thanks

amother
Petunia

Post Sun, May 22 2022, 8:15 pm
amother [ OP ] wrote:
I'm new to lakewood.
A few months ago my neighbors were discussing OBs and they mentioned there a new one in town that delivers in toms river community hospital. He's supposed to be great. At the time it was not applicable to me so I don't remember who it was. Do any of you know who it could be?

Do you know of a good OB thats chilled and treats pregnancy as a healthy blessing and not a medical complication?

From the many ppl I know in lakewood most seem not to be too happy with their dr for some reason.

Thanks

I am very happy at RWJ OBGYN but I don’t know if they’re taking new patients. Many practices are not right now so unfortunately you may not have your first or second or third pick snd may have to go with whoever is taking new patients .

amother
Blueberry

Post Sun, May 22 2022, 8:28 pm
I am happy by dr surowitz.

amother
Rainbow

Post Sun, May 22 2022, 8:33 pm
amother [ OP ] wrote:
I'm new to lakewood.

Thanks