Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> The Social Scene -> Entertainment
Matt Walsh "What is a Woman"
  1  2  3  4  5  6  Next

amother
OP

Post Sun, Jun 12 2022, 8:02 am
Did anyone see it?
I wish it was on netflix or hulu
Dont want to spend the extra on it now. Guess im being cheap lol.

I saw some clips on youtube it looks great

stillnewlywed

Post Sun, Jun 12 2022, 8:13 am
Yes. It is amazingly done, so informative and a very worthwhile watch.
I have a Daily Wire subscription so it didn't have to pay extra though

amother
Stone

Post Sun, Jun 12 2022, 8:31 am
Thanks! Looking forward to watching it. He must be amazing to have an answer to what seems to be such a tough and perplexing question for some these days.😏

amother
Indigo

Post Sun, Jun 12 2022, 8:35 am
It was awesome. Someone sent me the link on Rumble so I was able to watch it but the link is no longer active.

amother
OP

Post Sun, Jun 12 2022, 8:36 am
amother [ Indigo ] wrote:
It was awesome. Someone sent me the link on Rumble so I was able to watch it but the link is no longer active.

ach! if anyone has the link to share plz do so
I went on daily wire and not sure which tier to subscribe to...

amother
Clover

Post Sun, Jun 12 2022, 8:38 am
Also looking forward to watch but too cheap to pay Wink

amother
NeonPurple

Post Sun, Jun 12 2022, 8:42 am
amother [ OP ] wrote:
Did anyone see it?
I wish it was on netflix or hulu
Dont want to spend the extra on it now. Guess im being cheap lol.

I saw some clips on youtube it looks great

If it's important enough to you cancel Hulu or Netflix and use the money to subscribe to the Daily Wire. Maybe do it only for a month if you'd rather have Netflix and Hulu?

#BestBubby

Post Sun, Jun 12 2022, 8:44 am
Even in Communist China one is not forced to say a man is a woman.

What does that say about abolition of freedom in USA?

amother
Starflower

Post Sun, Jun 12 2022, 9:14 am