Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> Announcements & Mazel Tovs
What's the Design School that everyone is raving about?

Yael

Post Thu, Sep 22 2022, 5:00 pm
With over 2000+ graduates, Design Alive is the frum world's original Jewish design academy, with a proven track record of success stretching over a decade. We have helped absolute beginners become highly acclaimed professionals, and have set the standard—and continue raising it—in the world of Jewish design. Right now, DesignAlive's popular programs are back LIVE, and you can be in it! Visit DesignAlive.com to learn more, and continue reading for more information below.

Once upon a time, not too long ago, while frum women were talented in many, many areas, the options to pursue different degree paths required you to go to college, and some women weren't comfortable with that. For others, spending a few years in college simply wasn't a viable option. (Umm, hello? I'm getting married next week! When do I have time for a 3 year degree?) For others, there were other reasons.

So I decided to do something… and that's when Design Alive was born. Design Alive would be the Jewish world's flagship design course, and wouldn't sacrifice on quality of anything! Rather, we would pack everything in, and not waste any time, so our students could get the full package. We started off humbly, with one course (can you guess which one it is?) and… it was a huge success! Now, more than a decade later, we're proud to have nurtured some of the frum world top talent, with our students working in magazines (maybe even the one you're reading) companies, and opening up their own successful businesses.

Whether you take Motion Graphics, Web Design, Interior Design or Graphic Design or any other of Design Alive's courses, you can be assured you're getting not only a course, but a means to help you achieve, succeed, and grow.