Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> Working Women
Need tutor for college
1  2  Next

amother
Babypink

Post Sun, Nov 13 2016, 5:34 pm
Looking for someone to write reports ....
I will do minimum research and can use that as outline.
Someone familiar with social work terms etc. finding articles...using APA style...
Anyone know of anyone?

amother
Firebrick

Post Sun, Nov 13 2016, 5:39 pm
That is very likely against college policy. Schools do not act kindly when dealing with such things...
If I am paying someone as a therapist, I am under the impression she got her degree legally and knows what she's talking about.
College is hard, I agree. But I'm not sure paying someone to do your work is the answer.

cm

Post Sun, Nov 13 2016, 5:51 pm
Someone who teaches you how to write reports is a tutor.

Someone who writes reports for pay is not a tutor. Many colleges have harsh penalties for plagiarism. If you turn in reports written by someone else, you risk failing the paper or term, or maybe even expulsion.

amother
Burlywood

Post Sun, Nov 13 2016, 5:58 pm
I reported this post to the admin. What you are looking for here is wrong. Sorry, but paying someone to write your paper is CHEATING!!!

If you're taking a class you should do the work yourself. It's okay to have a tutor teach you how to write a report or review you work and make recommendations on how to update it, but it's NOT okay to have someone write it for you.

amother
Babypink

Post Sun, Nov 13 2016, 6:07 pm
I did all the research and wrote it out...my grammar etc. is terrible.
I want someone to make it into a proper report that flows and has normal vocabulary.
Why is that wrong? I have it all written out...

amother
Firebrick

Post Sun, Nov 13 2016, 6:13 pm