Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> The Social Scene -> Chit Chat
What weird things have you done with mom brain?
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  Next

rosezee

Post Tue, Aug 27 2019, 3:06 pm
I forgot to shave my other leg last night.

Called my boss by DHs name, and he most certainly heard and laughed.

The list can go on but I’ve already humiliated myself enough stating the above...

Now please share with me how mom brain has made you suffer?
Laugh

Raw

Post Tue, Aug 27 2019, 3:12 pm
Thrown my wallet out with the garbage and realized after it had been collected.

Cheshire cat

Post Tue, Aug 27 2019, 3:23 pm
I'm a high school teacher. Arrived to class with one navy wedge shoe, and one black heeled shoe on other foot.

nanny24/7

Post Tue, Aug 27 2019, 3:38 pm
Gave medication to the wrong kid. This happened many times to me but luckily kid I would offer the medication too ALWAYS stopped me.

little neshamala

Post Tue, Aug 27 2019, 3:42 pm
Just last night I prepped the baked ziti and put it straight into the fridge instead of the preheated oven.
Thank goodness I realized before it was too late

hodeez

Post Tue, Aug 27 2019, 3:43 pm
Put my phone in the garbage, diaper on the table 🤦

chuchu

Post Tue, Aug 27 2019, 3:47 pm
Put clothes in washer/dryer forget to press start.

top mom

Post Tue, Aug 27 2019, 4:04 pm
Put chicken cutlets into the oven, turned on the oven light and left it there. 40 minutes later, kids are ready to eat, and the cutlets are raw! I forgot to turn on the temperature Can't Believe It

thunderstorm

Post Tue, Aug 27 2019, 4:05 pm
Put a bottle of milk in a cabinet instead of the fridge.

I asked DS if he washed all the toothbrushes and packed them away, after he finished painting a canvas. He asked “toothbrushes ?!” And I looked at him blankly not realizing I meant paint brushes.

Put coffee in a baby bottle when preparing a coffee for myself early in the morning.

sub