Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> Miscellaneous
Illustrator for books

yummydd

Post Tue, Mar 04 2008, 4:36 pm
Anyone know a good childrens book illustrator? Looking forward to hearing all your suggestions!

mummiedearest

Post Tue, Mar 04 2008, 5:03 pm
I always wanted to illustrate. I'd do it if I knew I'd have time. what's the book about?

queen

Post Tue, Mar 04 2008, 8:13 pm
He's VERY VERY talented.
but I mean VERY talented in illustrations.

Chanan Baer
(410) 486-4937

Earnest

Post Fri, Mar 14 2008, 9:21 am
Hire me. Send me the manuscript, I'll draw some comps and mail them to you. If you like them, I'll take the job. I'm an emerging artist, turning 'pro'. My teachers at School of Visual Arts and Pratt have raved about my work. My DH who has supported my passion for illustration has lovingly pushed me out of the nest, noticing that a fledgling bird has to test her wings. Gimme the chance, I've got a work ethic, and I draw and paint with style, wit, and persuasion (and as realistic as my customer needs;) I'm very good with pen and ink, which is the least expensive to print. My phone number is 718-484-7038 and you can PM me.

Earnest

Post Tue, Nov 18 2008, 10:21 am