Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> Coronavirus Health Questions
Att Lakewood teachers
1  2  Next

amother
OP

Post Thu, Aug 19 2021, 5:35 pm
My dh and I dont believe in this vaccine, and my husband will not allow me to take it...
does that mean im not teaching this year?????
im seriously going to quit if I have to take it

wondering what the rest of you are thinking

amother
Peru

Post Thu, Aug 19 2021, 5:37 pm
I did not hear teachers in Lakewood need the vaccine

amother
NeonYellow

Post Thu, Aug 19 2021, 6:00 pm
I'm not a teacher but I work in a school through catapult. If I need to take the vaccine, I'll allow myself to be fired.

small bean

Post Thu, Aug 19 2021, 6:09 pm
Just like they wont follow the mask rulew. They won't follow the vaccine rules.

amother
OP

Post Thu, Aug 19 2021, 7:04 pm
amen
cuz im seriously out of a job if they do

amother
Saddlebrown

Post Thu, Aug 19 2021, 7:08 pm
Im an elementary school morah who is fully vaccinated.

amother
Copper

Post Fri, Aug 20 2021, 1:16 am
I work in a daycare, I will quit if I'm forced to vaccinate and start a babysitting group in my house. I think a lot of the teachers will leave and they won't have too many left

amother
Coral

Post Fri, Aug 20 2021, 1:57 am
small bean wrote:
Just like they wont follow the mask rulew. They won't follow the vaccine rules.

There is a big difference between yeshivas, Publix schools, third party therapy agencies and licensed day cars.

amother
Brown

Post Fri, Aug 20 2021, 9:00 am
amother [ Copper ] wrote:
I work in a daycare, I will quit if I'm forced to vaccinate and start a babysitting group in my house. I think a lot of the teachers will leave and they won't have too many left