Home
    Private Messages   Advanced Search   Rules   New User Guide   FAQ   Advertise   Contact Us  
Forum -> Coronavirus Health Questions
What were youre symptoms at the beginning?
1  2  3  Next

amother
OP

Post Sun, Mar 29 2020, 8:38 pm
what was youre tempature?
how did you get tested >? and when
how lond did it take to get youre results?

my case no tempature coughing and aches the health dept came to us cutting thru red tape we got the results a week later

amother
Oak

Post Sun, Mar 29 2020, 8:45 pm
What kind of aches? I don’t have any fever but feeling achy in shoulders I legs . No cough

amother
Sienna

Post Sun, Mar 29 2020, 9:18 pm
Sore throat

amother
Azure

Post Sun, Mar 29 2020, 9:19 pm
Cough for a day and a half.

Got tested because I work in healthcare

Then came the aches, fever, fatigue, diarrhea and nauseau

I got results in 24 hours

AhuvasIma

Post Sun, Mar 29 2020, 9:31 pm
All I'm feeling right now is pain in my chest muscles. Mostly when I hold my baby? Does that sound like the start?

thunderstorm

Post Sun, Mar 29 2020, 9:33 pm
I started with pain in my chest. Then sore throat, headache, chills, body aches, on and off, sometimes severe headaches, then fever , then no headache but trouble with breathing , then feelings of ears, sinus and throat as if they were under pressure and about to explode and extreme fatigue and dizzyness

Last edited by thunderstorm on Sun, Mar 29 2020, 10:36 pm; edited 1 time in total

amother
Ivory

Post Sun, Mar 29 2020, 10:19 pm
thunderstorm wrote:
I started with pain in my chest. Then sore throat, headache, chills, body aches, on and of , sometimes severe headaches, then fever , then no headache but trouble with breathing , then feelings of ears, sinus and throat as if they were under pressure and about to explode and extreme fatigue and dizzyness